iRacing World Tour

FSB Endurance survives the inaugural 24 Hours of Le Mans

The FSB Endurance Racing Team fielded two cars in iRacings first ever 24 Hours of Le Mans in an all HPD ARX-01c split. Both team cars finished the race and took the checkered flag.  OFFICIAL RESULTS

Car #002,  Finish: 13th
Drivers: Jim Ray, Jerry Foehrkolb, Stephen Jones, Ken Soszka, Jason Glaze

Car #001, Finish: 21st
Drivers:  Larry Krupp, Milt Minter, Jr., Greg Bernardo, Kenny Paul